Classic Reviews


You always take good care of our vehicle, and make us feel welcomed. Thank you!

Reviewed by SUE HERNANDEZ on Jan 21, 2015


Slipped me right into their schedule.

Reviewed by ALLEN BATES on Dec 27, 2014


good to have you all to keep me on the road. I am in Nev. Have a happy thanksgiving

Reviewed by MARY ELLEN WHEELER on Nov 21, 2014


Great job as always !! Thanks guys

Reviewed by JOE FOSTER on Oct 24, 2014


Trustworthy. Always helpful. Good job on all service and repairs.

Reviewed by KATHY STEVENS on Oct 19, 2014


honest,dependable service

Reviewed by BEN GARMS on Oct 17, 2014


First Class service!! They did an exceptional job on my vehicle. The only place I will be taking my vehicle from now on! Do not hesitate to stop by you will not be disappointed .

Reviewed by Michael Dominguez on Oct 06, 2014


Excellent service and prompt attention.

Reviewed by KENNETH EARLY on Sep 22, 2014


Hi: have a good one 1111 Hi: Have a good one!!!!!!!

Reviewed by RONALD WILLIAMS on Jul 13, 2014


Darrel always treats us professionally and efficiently

Reviewed by JIM DAVIS on Jun 28, 2014


We are always pleased with the service. Customer service is super, never a problem. Considerate and efficient. Thanks

Reviewed by NANCY RAGSDALE on Jun 21, 2014


You know I would you are the best. Buick back in AC condition .]only needed freeon sic or whatever to keep it cool

Reviewed by MARY ELLEN WHEELER on Jun 14, 2014


thanks

Reviewed by BEN GARMS on May 19, 2014


always great service Cathy Robinson

Reviewed by CHARLES ROBINSON on May 02, 2014


Darrel is always courteous and professional, most importantly I feel that I can trust your company to be fair and honest.

Reviewed by JIM DAVIS on Mar 21, 2014


always friendly and helpful. Still drive from Aransas Pass, Texas to have my two cars serviced.

Reviewed by RHONDA MCCUAN on Mar 18, 2014


Nice to have vendors you can trust.

Reviewed by SELMA GIBSON on Mar 07, 2014


You and your staff have always proved me and my family excellent service and high quality work and the customer relationship is one of the best.

Reviewed by BILLY STEINER on Feb 07, 2014


Waiting area could really use a facelift. Feels dirty.

Reviewed by ANITA / JIMBO GRISEBAUM on Jan 24, 2014


The best repair shop on town

Reviewed by RICHARD MILLER on Jan 18, 2014


Great service every time!!!

Reviewed by DAISY FRANKLIN on Jan 03, 2014


These guys are the best in town

Reviewed by RICHARD MILLER on Nov 23, 2013


Darrel is always friendly and helpful

Reviewed by JIM DAVIS on Nov 16, 2013


Very well, thank you.

Reviewed by LARRY CATTRAN on Oct 18, 2013


As always!!!!!

Reviewed by ALLEN BATES on Oct 18, 2013


No better service in Kerrville,thanks to all who work here

Reviewed by RICHARD MILLER on Oct 11, 2013


George and I appreciate your flexibility on scheduling and letting us show up when we need service.

Reviewed by SUE HERNANDEZ on Oct 07, 2013


Already have and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by A.B. KERRVILLE, TX on Sep 20, 2013


my favorite part about yall is I can trust and count you to do a good job with very fair prices.

Reviewed by BUSTER BALDWIN on Sep 20, 2013


Great shop to work with---!!!' Fast and always exceeds my expectations! Ken

Reviewed by KEN BOOTH on Sep 13, 2013


I have recommended you already. Good service with trust. Thank you.

Reviewed by JOYCE RANDLE on Aug 25, 2013


The best service in Kerrville and the most courteous attendants.

Reviewed by MABLE NEAL on Aug 23, 2013


You always give me a nd my family FIVE STAR service!

Reviewed by MITCH WEATHERLY on Jul 26, 2013


THEY FIX IT!!!!!!!

Reviewed by ALLEN BATES on Jul 26, 2013


I already have

Reviewed by MARY ELLEN WHEELER on Jul 09, 2013


Always straight forward with me. They only repair what I ask them to and never over-price their repairs. Excellent workmanship

Reviewed by BEN GARMS on Jun 28, 2013


you are always there for me with a helpful attitlude and a very friendly family smile.

Reviewed by MARY ELLEN WHEELER on Jun 03, 2013


I will return when my cars need service

Reviewed by DELORES VILLAFRANCO on May 29, 2013


As always excellent consistent service with good informative explanations of problems options and work accomplished

Reviewed by CARRIE HULCE on May 18, 2013


Staff is always friendly and kind. They get work done in a timely manner.

Reviewed by S.B. KERRVILLE, TX on May 15, 2013


When ever we have been to RASC the service has been excellent! You know how to make your customers feel at ease. Thanks.

Reviewed by NANCY RAGSDALE on May 14, 2013


friends like you make all the difference in the world. god is good all the time--all the time god is good!!!

Reviewed by VICENTE ARRIOLA on May 11, 2013


you guys have always been good to us ! you always get us in and out in a timely fashion.. we recommend you to our friends..... regards,,,,Ken Booth & family

Reviewed by KEN BOOTH on May 11, 2013


Let me repeat that. I will and have recommended you to anybody.

Reviewed by ALLEN BATES on May 11, 2013


Don't want to make an issue of this but, a while back one of your employees told me my windshield washer pump needed to be replaced,but it just needed blown out from the bottom. That's the only negative comment, otherwise - Five Star--

Reviewed by SIMON HARRIS on May 11, 2013


your staff has always done a great job, thanks

Reviewed by JESS FOSTER on May 11, 2013


Your work is always good and you stand behind it. I've recommended you to many, many people and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by ROB MCCUTCHEON on May 10, 2013


Yes I would recommend you because you are the most courteous and accommodating auto service I have seen. I have been pleased with every thing you have worked on and my car is 23 yrs old.Keep up the good works.

Reviewed by MABLE NEAL on May 10, 2013


Great service. Thanks

Reviewed by CURTIS CHRISTOPHER on May 10, 2013


Adrien- My car and I are old! You keep my car running well so that I can also run when I wish. Thanks for your constant concern. Mary Ellen

Reviewed by MARY ELLEN WHEELER on May 10, 2013


Fantastic, reliable, and helpful.

Reviewed by BEN GARMS on May 10, 2013


Outstanding customer service!

Reviewed by CATHERINE ROBINSON on May 10, 2013


Yall are the KINGS!

Reviewed by BUSTER BALDWIN on May 10, 2013


Keep sending the $5.00 off coupons Thank you,

Reviewed by ROBIN BLUMRICH on Apr 21, 2013


Thanks for the great service

Reviewed by J.D. KERRVILLE, TX on Apr 21, 2013


Fast, friendly service as alwasy.

Reviewed by RHONDA MCCUAN on Mar 10, 2013


While you all offer friendly and fast service, I do have a suggestion. I have taken my car into you 3-4 times since last year for oil changes and free travel inspection. On the first visit I was told my brake pads were wearing thin, and also that I had a small leak in transmission and rack and pinion (?). Then the next 2 visits my car was "perfect". Then my last visit I was made aware of small leaks again. This kind of made me feel like there were a couple times my car wasn't truly checked out and made me nervous on my highway trips. My suggestion is to be consistent.

Reviewed by ANGIE CARMAN on Feb 08, 2013


Great service.

Reviewed by KENNETH EARLY on Feb 08, 2013


Thought the oil change price, even with synthetic, was a bit high.

Reviewed by LARRY CATTRAN on Sep 14, 2012


Excellent repair; took longer than expected, but I appreciated the free oil change.

Reviewed by LARRY CATTRAN on Aug 27, 2012


excellent service

Reviewed by RICHARD MILLER on Jun 22, 2012


I have come to expect excellent service from Riverhills Automotive-- because I always receive nothing less than excellent service from Riverhills Automotive!

Reviewed by MITCH WEATHERLY on Jun 09, 2012


Your service was great. It was like years ago, when service garages would take you home and pick you up. Shop was clean and personnel were helpful. Especially, Darryl. Nice guy and very helpful.

Reviewed by DARRELL ROBERTS on Jun 02, 2012


Trustworthy

Reviewed by LARRY CATTRAN on May 27, 2012


We appreciated the repair, information about the vehicle's condition and especially the delivery of the repaired vehicle to our home.

Reviewed by MART HANNA on May 14, 2012


You and your staff have always done a very professional job when we needed car care. You and your team are always very professional and courtious. Thank you.

Reviewed by MITCH WEATHERLY on Apr 25, 2012


I trust you guys.

Reviewed by LARRY CATTRAN on Apr 24, 2012


Always courteous and informative

Reviewed by ANITA GRISEBAUM on Apr 24, 2012


Very helpful, great service, great price, and super friendly.

Reviewed by CARRIE WEST on Apr 24, 2012